Lit Riffs Soundtrack


CD of covers recorded at Saturation Acres in 2004. Track Listing:

1.Maggie May (feat The Badlees) 2.Rio (feat. Alexander Seier) 3.Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) [feat. Bret Alexander] 4.Everlong (feat. Jared Campbell) 5.I Found a Reason (feat. Eric James & K8) 6.The Message (feat. Katsu) 7.I Won't Back Down (feat. the Cellarbirds) 8.Mama Tried (feat. Joe Charles) 9.Spirit in the Night (feat. AJ of AJ & Altercana) 10.Hallelujah (Teenage Girls)

Read more… close
  1. 1